top of page

New student stuff ready!

I didn't put all the materials in the first edition becouse I've been working on it this week to improve it for my students. What will you find? Improved DAGs, Student's dossiers, Improved Materials

Some people try to see the materials of the project but they can't becouse they need permission of the owner (me). That will be a problem when I finish the project so I made a new shared folder opened to the world. Now you can download all the stuff free!

Student's Material
Teacher's Guide
Extra Material

Student's Material Teacher's Guide Extra Material

You will have evidences of the work soon!

For questions, suggestions or whatever please follow me on twitter or mail me.

Entradas destacadas
Entradas recientes
Archivo
Buscar por tags
Síguenos
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page